Contact Us 

Herzeliya Office 

Hatzedef 1 street, Marina Herzeliya, 46764
Tel: +972-9-9513248
Fax: +972-9-9513247
Email: info@aquamarina.co.il

Tal Hollander 

Tel: 050-7644436
Email: tal@aquamarina.co.il

Amir Eyal 

Tel: 050-55410567
Email: amir@aquamarina.co.il

Lawrence Nathan 

Tel: 050-5468147
Email: lawrence@aquamarina.co.il

Oren Lustgarten 

Customer Service Sea of Galille
Tel: 054-3400099
Email: service@aquamarina.co.il

Sergey Pazdnikov

Customer Service, Herzeliya and South
Tel: 050-6667306
Email: sergey@aquamarina.co.il

Edwin Bokobza 

Tel: 050-7485868
Email: edwin@aquamarina.co.il

Contact us for further information